Joint Strategic Planning Committee

The Joint Strategic Planning Committee is made up of 9 councillors – 3 each from South Holland District, Boston Borough and Lincolnshire County Councils.

This site is in the process of being moved to a new platform. Councillor details and photographs will be updated following the recent elections on the new platform, when it is published.

At its first meeting on 9th September 2011, the Committee agreed its terms of reference and standing orders, which can be seen here (terms of reference) (standing orders).